Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • Blessing of the Throats
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • JA Parent Prayer & Luncheon 12:20 PMChapel/Gym
    • SUA Musical Patron Reception 6:30 PMValentine Theatre
    • SUA Musical 7:30 PMValentine Theatre
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • SUA Musical 7:30 PMValentine Theatre
    Sunday - February 4, 2018
    • SUA Musical 2:00 PMValentine Theatre
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • Delayed Opening 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • Sophomore Retreat Olivet Lutheran Church
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • Parent Teacher Conferences 3:30 AM to 8:00 PMGym
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • Delayed Opening 10:00 AM
    Sunday - February 11, 2018
    • High School Father/Daughter Dance 6:00 PMField House
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Class of 2020 College Quest 6:00 PMTLC
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • Ash Wednesday Liturgy 9:15 AMField House
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • Spring Sports Parent Meeting 7:00 PMField House
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • Presidents' Day Holiday - NO CLASSES
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • Junior RetreatSignup for an alert reminder. Olivet Lutheran Church
    • Freshman OvernightSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 PMSUA

Copyright ©

St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.



St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment



SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite