Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Christmas Break
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Christmas Break
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Christmas Break
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • Christmas Break
    Friday, Jan 5
    • Christmas Break
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Teacher Workday - NO CLASSES
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • Classes Resume
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • JA Spelling Bee 12:30 PMGym
    Monday, Jan 15
    • Martin Luther King Holiday - NO CLASSES
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • Mini-Class Night 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • JA New Parent Information Night 7:00 PMThe Learning Commons
    Friday, Jan 19
    • Junior Academy Geography Bee 11:50 AMGym
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • Senior Off-Campus Lunch 10:55 AM to 12:10 PM
    • Class of 2020 College Quest 6:00 PMTLC
    Friday, Jan 26
    • Feast of St. Angela Liturgy 9:15 AMField House
    Sunday, Jan 28
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Monday, Jan 29
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Class of 2020 College Quest 6:00 PMTLC
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • Catholic Schools Week
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Friday, Feb 2
    • Blessing of the Throats
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • JA Parent Prayer & Luncheon 12:20 PMChapel/Gym
    • SUA Musical Patron Reception 6:30 PMValentine Theatre
    • SUA Musical 7:30 PMValentine Theatre
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • SUA Musical 7:30 PMValentine Theatre
    Sunday, Feb 4
    • SUA Musical 2:00 PMValentine Theatre
    Monday, Feb 5
    • Delayed Opening 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • Sophomore Retreat Olivet Lutheran Church
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • Parent Teacher Conferences 3:30 AM to 8:00 PMGym
    Friday, Feb 9
    • Delayed Opening 10:00 AM
    Sunday, Feb 11
    • High School Father/Daughter Dance 6:00 PMField House
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • Class of 2020 College Quest 6:00 PMTLC
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • Ash Wednesday Liturgy 9:15 AMField House
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • Spring Sports Parent Meeting 7:00 PMField House
    Monday, Feb 19
    • Presidents' Day Holiday - NO CLASSES
    Friday, Feb 23
    • Junior Retreat Olivet Lutheran Church
  • Friday, Mar 2
    • JA Winter Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGym
    Friday, Mar 9
    • Term 3 Exams - Blocks 1 & 2 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Cafeteria Closed - Pizza for After Prom Sale 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    • JA Mother/Daughter Bowling 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 11
    • Daylight Savings Time Begins
    Monday, Mar 12
    • Term 3 Exams - Blocks 3 & 4 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Cafeteria Closed - Pizza for After Prom Sale 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • Teacher Workday - NO CLASSES
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • Term 4 Begins
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • All School Liturgy 9:15 AMField House
    Friday, Mar 16
    • Reconciliation Blocks 3 & 4
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • Monte Carlo Night 6:30 PMField House
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • Alumnae Intramurals Reception 5:30 PMAngela Lobby
    Friday, Mar 23
    • No Cafeteria - Intramural Day & Picnic
    Sunday, Mar 25
    • JA Father/Daughter Dance 6:00 PMGym
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Living Stations 12:50 PMField House
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Good Friday - Easter Break Begins
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • Easter Break
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Easter Break
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Easter Break
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Easter Break
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Easter Break
    Monday, Apr 9
    • Classes Resume
    Friday, Apr 13
    • JA Parent Prayer & Coffee 8:00 AMChapel/The Learning Commons
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • 12th Annual Day of Caring
    • All School Liturgy 8:00 AMField House
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • Prom/After PromSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMThe Premier
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • Honors Night & NHS InductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMField House
    Wednesday, May 2
    • May Crowning Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AMField House
    • Class of 68 BrunchSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AMBoard Room
    • Merici Class of 2018 BrunchSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AMSouth Cafeteria
    Friday, May 4
    • 2022 8th Grade Class TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Bike to School DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 6
    • Mary Manse ReunionSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMChapel/Cafeteria
    • Festival of the ArtsSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday, May 14
    • Senior Exams - Blocks 4 & 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15
    • Senior Exams - Blocks 1 & 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17
    • BaccalaureateSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMRosary Cathedral
    Friday, May 18
    • Graduation PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AMChapel/Gym
    • Class of 2018 Mother/Daughter LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PMInverness
    Sunday, May 20
    • Class of 2018 GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PMTMA Peristyle
    Tuesday, May 22
    • JA Term 4 Exams - Blocks 1 & 2 (full school day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 23
    • JA Term 4 Exams - Blocks 3 & 4Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Cafeteria Closed - Pizza for After Prom SaleSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday, May 24
    • HS Term 4 Exams - Blocks 1 & 2Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Cafeteria Closed - Pizza for After Prom SaleSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    • 8th Grade GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMField House

Copyright ©

St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.



St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment



SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite