Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Christmas Break
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Christmas Break
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Christmas Break
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • Christmas Break
    Friday, Jan 5
    • Christmas Break
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Teacher Workday - NO CLASSES
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • Classes Resume
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • JA Spelling Bee 12:30 PMGym
    Monday, Jan 15
    • Martin Luther King Holiday - NO CLASSES
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • Mini-Class Night 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • JA New Parent Information Night 7:00 PMThe Learning Commons
    Friday, Jan 19
    • Junior Academy Geography Bee 11:50 AMGym
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • Senior Off-Campus Lunch 10:55 AM to 12:10 PM
    • Class of 2020 College Quest 6:00 PMTLC
    Friday, Jan 26
    • Feast of St. Angela Liturgy 9:15 AMField House
    Sunday, Jan 28
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Monday, Jan 29
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Class of 2020 College Quest 6:00 PMTLC
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • Catholic Schools Week
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Friday, Feb 2
    • Blessing of the Throats
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • JA Parent Prayer & Luncheon 12:20 PMChapel/Gym
    • SUA Musical Patron Reception 6:30 PMValentine Theatre
    • SUA Musical 7:30 PMValentine Theatre
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • SUA Musical 7:30 PMValentine Theatre
    Sunday, Feb 4
    • SUA Musical 2:00 PMValentine Theatre
    Monday, Feb 5
    • Delayed Opening 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • Sophomore Retreat Olivet Lutheran Church
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • Parent Teacher Conferences 3:30 AM to 8:00 PMGym
    Friday, Feb 9
    • Delayed Opening 10:00 AM
    Sunday, Feb 11
    • High School Father/Daughter Dance 6:00 PMField House
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • Class of 2020 College Quest 6:00 PMTLC
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • Ash Wednesday Liturgy 9:15 AMField House
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • Spring Sports Parent Meeting 7:00 PMField House
    Monday, Feb 19
    • Presidents' Day Holiday - NO CLASSES
    Friday, Feb 23
    • Junior Retreat Olivet Lutheran Church
  • Friday, Mar 2
    • JA Winter Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGym
    Friday, Mar 9
    • Term 3 Exams - Blocks 1 & 2 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Cafeteria Closed - Pizza for After Prom Sale 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    • JA Mother/Daughter Bowling 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 11
    • Daylight Savings Time Begins
    Monday, Mar 12
    • Term 3 Exams - Blocks 3 & 4 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Cafeteria Closed - Pizza for After Prom Sale 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • Teacher Workday - NO CLASSES
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • Term 4 Begins
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • All School Liturgy 9:15 AMField House
    Friday, Mar 16
    • Reconciliation Blocks 3 & 4
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • Monte Carlo Night 6:30 PMField House
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • Alumnae Intramurals Reception 5:30 PMAngela Lobby
    Friday, Mar 23
    • No Cafeteria - Intramural Day & Picnic
    Sunday, Mar 25
    • JA Father/Daughter Dance 6:00 PMGym
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Living Stations 12:50 PMField House
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Good Friday - Easter Break Begins
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • Easter Break
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Easter Break
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Easter Break
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Easter Break
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Easter Break
    Monday, Apr 9
    • Classes Resume
    Friday, Apr 13
    • JA Parent Prayer & Coffee 8:00 AMChapel/The Learning Commons
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • 12th Annual Day of Caring
    • All School Liturgy 8:00 AMField House
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • Prom/After Prom 6:30 PMThe Premier
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • Honors Night & NHS Induction 7:00 PMField House
    Wednesday, May 2
    • May Crowning 8:30 AMField House
    • Class of 68 Brunch 9:30 AMBoard Room
    • Merici Class of 2018 Brunch 9:30 AMSouth Cafeteria
    Friday, May 4
    • 2022 8th Grade Class Trip
    • Bike to School Day
    Sunday, May 6
    • Mary Manse Reunion 9:00 AMChapel/Cafeteria
    • Festival of the Arts 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday, May 14
    • Senior Exams - Blocks 4 & 3
    Tuesday, May 15
    • Senior Exams - Blocks 1 & 2
    Thursday, May 17
    • Baccalaureate 6:00 PMRosary Cathedral
    Friday, May 18
    • Graduation Practice 9:30 AMChapel/Gym
    • Class of 2018 Mother/Daughter Luncheon 12:00 PMInverness
    Sunday, May 20
    • Class of 2018 Graduation 2:00 PMTMA Peristyle
    Tuesday, May 22
    • JA Term 4 Exams - Blocks 1 & 2 (full school day)
    Wednesday, May 23
    • JA Term 4 Exams - Blocks 3 & 4 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Cafeteria Closed - Pizza for After Prom Sale 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday, May 24
    • HS Term 4 Exams - Blocks 1 & 2 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Cafeteria Closed - Pizza for After Prom Sale 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    • 8th Grade Graduation 4:00 PMField House
  • Monday, Jun 4
    • A Day in the Studio Summer Camp 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • A Day in the Kitchen Summer Camp 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Labre @ SJJ 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Tuesday, Jun 5
    • A Day in the Studio Summer Camp 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • A Day in the Kitchen Summer Camp 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 6
    • A Day in the Studio Summer Camp 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • A Day in the Kitchen Summer Camp 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Thursday, Jun 7
    • A Day in the Studio Summer Camp 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • A Day in the Kitchen Summer Camp 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Monday, Jun 11
    • Girls in Digital Arts 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • SUA's American Girl Camp 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • A Day in the Lab Summer Camp 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Labre @ SJJ 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Tuesday, Jun 12
    • Girls in Digital Arts 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • SUA's American Girl Camp 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Class of 2018 Yearbook Pick Up 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • A Day in the Lab Summer Camp 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 13
    • Girls in Digital Arts 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • SUA's American Girl Camp 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • A Day in the Lab Summer Camp 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Drivers' Ed Classes 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    Thursday, Jun 14
    • Girls in Digital Arts 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • SUA's American Girl Camp 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • A Day in the Lab Summer Camp 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Monday, Jun 18
    • Labre @ SJJ 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Monday, Jun 25
    • Labre @ SJJ 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
  • Monday, Jul 2
    • Labre @ SUA 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Monday, Jul 9
    • Labre @ SUA 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Sunday, Jul 15
    • Junior Academy Pool Party 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMBelmont Country Club
    Monday, Jul 16
    • Labre @ SUA 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Monday, Jul 23
    • Labre @ SUASignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Monday, Jul 30
    • Labre @ SUASignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    • Fall Sports Parent MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMField House
    Tuesday, Jul 31
    • Class of 2018 Yearbook Pick UpSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 6
    • Labre @ SJJSignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Monday, Aug 13
    • Labre @ SJJSignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    • JA Parent Meeting & Picnic and Computer InfoSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:30 PMWildwood Metro Park
    Monday, Aug 20
    • 7th & 8th Grade NYC TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Labre @ SJJSignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Tuesday, Aug 21
    • 7th & 8th Grade NYC TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Aug 22
    • 7th & 8th Grade NYC TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Aug 23
    • 7th & 8th Grade NYC TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Aug 26
    • Kairos RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Aug 27
    • Kairos RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Labre @ SJJSignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Tuesday, Aug 28
    • Kairos RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Sep 3
    • Labre @ SUASignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    • Electric RunSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
    Tuesday, Sep 4
    • First Day of Classes - Full DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Monday, Sep 10
    • Drivers' Ed ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    • Labre @ SUASignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Tuesday, Sep 11
    • Drivers' Ed ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    Wednesday, Sep 12
    • Drivers' Ed ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    Thursday, Sep 13
    • Drivers' Ed ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    Monday, Sep 17
    • Drivers' Ed ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    • Labre @ SUASignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Tuesday, Sep 18
    • Drivers' Ed ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    Wednesday, Sep 19
    • Drivers' Ed ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    Thursday, Sep 20
    • Drivers' Ed ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    Monday, Sep 24
    • Drivers' Ed ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    • Labre @ SUASignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    Tuesday, Sep 25
    • Drivers' Ed ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    Wednesday, Sep 26
    • Drivers' Ed ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    Thursday, Sep 27
    • Drivers' Ed ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Copyright ©

St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.



St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment



SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite