Shaunda Roberts Foster '94
Acceptance Speech

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

Shaunda Roberts Foster ’94 - Basketball

Brigette Alge Sadowski ’00 - Cross Country

Former Tennis Coach Susie Miller

2004 State Champion Volleyball Team:
Alliya Drzewiecki ’08, Laura Fender ’05, Emily Florian ’06, Brittany Fox ’05, Ashley Heyman ’07, Allison Florian MacQueen ’06, Jennifer McCloskey ’05, Alison Mugler ’05, Jessica Dominiak Price ’05, Katelyn Schissler Gomach ’06, Tighe Westrick Lehman ’06, Hayley Wiemer-Bradford ’05, Coach John Buck, Assistant Coach Marlene Metti

Do you know an outstanding Arrow Athlete?

Did you have an outstanding Coach at St. Ursula?

Were you part of a National or State Championship team that deserves Hall of Fame recognition?

Please support The Arrow Booster Club as they launch the SUA Athletics Hall of Fame! With such an outstanding tradition of excellence in our athletic history, it is only fair to showcase our accomplishments and how far we have come. At SUA events around town (athletics, networking, alumnae, etc), you will see forms that will allow you to nominate one coach, one player, and one team to the St.Ursula inaugural Hall of Fame. We would appreciate your insight into our past so we can preserve these memories for future Arrows!

If you have any questions, please email Tandy Bradford at

Arrow Athlete Nomination Form

Arrow Coach Nomination Form

Arrow Team Nomination Form

Copyright ©

St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.

St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy


SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite