MENU

MENU

 


 

Welcome to The Merici Society!

St. Ursula Academy’s Merici Society is a parent group dedicated to providing service and support to SUA. As an SUA parent, you are already a member of The Merici Society, and we warmly welcome you to join us in our activities!

Our mission is as follows: 
The purpose of The Merici Society at St. Ursula Academy is to promote and support the excellence of St. Ursula Academy and Junior Academy, collectively known as SUA, and its academic, spiritual, and social programs through support for students, opportunity for student involvement, social activities for students, support for staff and gratitude to staff; to present social activities to foster school spirit and friendships with SUA parents and students; and to initiate, staff, and provide financial assistance for events for the benefit of SUA.

We hope to see you at our upcoming events. We truly believe that SUA is a family community, and it is strengthened by the involvement of all its members.
 

Merici Society Contacts

Susan Rudolph, President
kirknsue5@gmail.com

Annette Meklus, Vice President
ameklus@earthlink.net
 

Merici Board Members and Committee Chairs

President:
Susan Rudolph
419-699-8378
kirknsue5@gmail.com

Vice President:
Annette Meklus
419-215-5107
ameklus@earthlink.net

Secretary:                                                
Caris Dykema
419-283-0904
CDykema@ci.oregon.oh.us

Treasurer:
Jennie Lambert
419-356-8126
jennielambert1@yahoo.com

Hospitality Committee:
Alexi Smith
419-290-7714
amsmith7@gmail.com

Hospitality Co-Chair: Open

Yard Signs:
Megan Gallup
419-277-8307
mgallup@bex.net

Mother-Daughter Road Rally:
Brenda Dymarkowski
419-461-1267
dymarkowski@bex.net

HS Father Daughter Dance:
Debbie Packo
419-508-5917
dkyp@bex.net

Prom:
Kris Henninger
419-344-2313
krismhenn@gmail.com

Shane Gerome
419-277-3772
slgerome@yahoo.com

Pizza Sales for Prom:
Susan Rudolph
419-699-8378
kirknsue5@gmail.com

Faculty Luncheons:
Sherry Wainz
419-343-8726
Sdwainz@gmail.com

Sr. Mother-Daughter Luncheon:
Meg Niehaus
419-276-3323
niehaus.meg@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation DayOpen

Uniform Fitting Day:
Debbie Packo
419-508-5917
dkyp@bex.net

Used Uniform Sale: Open

JA Liaison:
Wendi Weber
419-309-3300
wendil01@yahoo.com 

JA Father Daughter Dance:          
Wendi Weber
419-309-3300
wendil01@yahoo.com

Katie Wierzinski 
419-704-9070
kwiercinski@att.net

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES

Merici General:
Liz Huebner
419-531-1693
ehuebner@toledosua.org

Serata/Alumnae:
Michelle Moses
419-531-1693
mmoses@toledosua.org