Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • Christmas Break
    Tuesday - January 2, 2018
    • Christmas Break
    Wednesday - January 3, 2018
    • Christmas Break
    Thursday - January 4, 2018
    • Christmas Break
    Friday - January 5, 2018
    • Christmas Break
    Monday - January 8, 2018
    • Teacher Workday - NO CLASSES
    Tuesday - January 9, 2018
    • Classes Resume
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    • JA Spelling Bee 12:30 PMGym
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • Martin Luther King Holiday - NO CLASSES
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    • Mini-Class Night 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • JA New Parent Information Night 7:00 PMThe Learning Commons
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • Junior Academy Geography Bee 11:50 AMGym
    Wednesday - January 24, 2018
    • Senior Off-Campus LunchSignup for an alert reminder. 10:55 AM to 12:10 PM
    • Class of 2020 College QuestSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMCafeteria
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • Feast of St. Angela LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AMField House
    Sunday - January 28, 2018
    • Catholic Schools WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • Catholic Schools WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 30, 2018
    • Catholic Schools WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Class of 2020 College QuestSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMCafeteria
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • Catholic Schools WeekSignup for an alert reminder.

Copyright ©

St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.



St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment



SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite