Home /
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • Class of 2019 Registration 3:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • Student Council Meeting 10:55 AM to 12:10 PMAnnex
    • Class of 2019 Registration 3:30 PM
    Saturday - March 7, 2015
    • High School & Junior Academy Placement Tests 8:00 AM
    Sunday - March 8, 2015
    • Daylight Savings Time Begins Set clocks forward 1 hour
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • Term 3 Exams

      Block 1  9:00-10:30 am

      Block 2  11:00 am-12:30 pm

    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • Term 3 Exams

      Block 3  9:00-10:30 am

      Block 4  11:00 am-12:30 pm

    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Teacher Workday - NO CLASSES
    • Exam Make-Ups 8:00 AM
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • Reconciliation
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    • Junior Academy Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGym
    • HS NHS Dance 8:00 PM to 11:00 PMField House
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • OGT Week - Sophomores Report at 8:00am
    • Delayed Opening - Classes Begin at 10:00am

      Sophomores report at 8:00 am for OGT's

      All other students Schedule 5

    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • OGT Week - Sophomores Report at 8:00am
    • Delayed Opening - Classes Begin at 10:00am

      Sophomores report at 8:00 am for OGT's

      All other students Schedule 5

    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • OGT Week - Sophomores Report at 8:00am
    • Delayed Opening - Classes Begin at 10:00am

      Sophomores report at 8:00 am for OGT's

      All other students Schedule 5

    • Student Council Meeting 11:55 AM to 1:10 PMAnnex
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • OGT Week - Sophomores Report at 8:00am
    • Delayed Opening - Classes Begin at 10:00am

      Sophomores report at 8:00 am for OGT's

      All other students Schedule 5

    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • OGT Week - Sophomores Report at 8:00am
    • Delayed Opening - Classes Begin at 10:00am

      Sophomores report at 8:00 am for OGT's

      All other students Schedule 5

    • Junior Retreat
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • Intramurals Week
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • Intramurals Week
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • Intramurals Week
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Intramurals Week
    • Junior Academy Information Night 6:00 PMThe Learning Commons
    • JV Lacrosse @ Northview 6:00 PM
    • Varsity Lacrosse @ Northview 7:15 PM
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • Intramurals Week
    • JV Lacrosse @ Seton 5:30 PM
    • Varsity Lacrosse @ Seton 7:00 PM
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • High School & Junior Academy Placement Tests 8:00 AM
    • Track & Field @ Titan Icebreaker Invitational 10:00 AM
    • Varsity Softball vs. Rocky River @ Home Game 1 1:00 PM
    • Varsity Softball vs. Rocky River @ Home Game 2 3:00 PM
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • JV Softball vs. Perrysburg @ Home 5:00 PM
    • Varsity Softball @ Perrysburg 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • JV Lacrosse @ SouthviewSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    • JV Softball @ EvergreenSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    • Varsity Softball vs. Evergreen @ HomeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    • Varsity Lacrosse @ SouthviewSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM

Copyright © St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.


St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment

Proud supporter and partner of


SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite