Home /
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Saturday - November 1, 2014
    • Volleyball @ Regional Final vs. Brunswick 1:00 PMBrecksville-Broadview Hts. High School 6380 Mill Rd. Broadview Hts., OH - 44147
    • Serata Di Gala-Meet Me in Florence 6:30 PMField House
    Sunday - November 2, 2014
    • Daylight Savings Time Ends Set clocks back 1 hour
    Monday - November 3, 2014
    • Class of 2015 Jostens Meeting 11:35 AMSt. Angela Chapel
    Tuesday - November 4, 2014
    • Election Day
    • Public School Visitation 12:30 PM to 2:45 PM
    Wednesday - November 5, 2014
    • Student Council Meeting 10:55 AM to 12:10 PMAnnex
    • JA Liturgy 11:00 AMSt. Angela Chapel
    Thursday - November 6, 2014
    • Veterans Day Clothing Drive
    • Class of 2016 Parent/Student College Information Night 7:00 PMThe Learning Commons
    Friday - November 7, 2014
    • Volleyball @ State Semi-Final 6:00 PMErvin J. Nutter Center - Wright State University3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy Fairborn, OH 45435
    Sunday - November 9, 2014
    • SUA Open House 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - November 10, 2014
    • Delayed Opening - Schedule 5
    Tuesday - November 11, 2014
    • Fair Trade Sale
    Wednesday - November 12, 2014
    • Fair Trade Sale
    • Class of 2016 Parent/Student Financial Aid Night 7:00 PMThe Learning Commons
    Thursday - November 13, 2014
    • Fair Trade Sale
    • Veterans Day Clothing Drive
    • Junior Academy Parent Information Night 6:00 PMThe Learning Commons
    Saturday - November 15, 2014
    • High School Parent Information & Financial Aid Session 9:00 AMThe Learning Commons
    Sunday - November 16, 2014
    • High School Parent Information & Financial Aid Night 4:30 PM to 6:00 PMThe Learning Commons
    Monday - November 17, 2014
    • Kairos 2
    Tuesday - November 18, 2014
    • Kairos 2
    Wednesday - November 19, 2014
    • Kairos 2
    • Student Council Meeting 7:00 AM to 8:00 AMAnnex
    Tuesday - November 25, 2014
    • ReconciliationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AMField House
    Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 28, 2014
    • Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshman Basketball vs. Woodward @ HomeSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PMField House
    • JV Basketball vs. Woodward @ HomeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PMField House
    • Varsity Basketball vs. Woodward @ HomeSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 PMField House

Copyright ©   St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.

 


St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment

Proud supporter and partner of

 

powered by finalsite