Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - December 1, 2016
    • Junior Academy Spelling Bee 1:05 PM to 1:40 PMGym
    • Freshman Basketball vs. Bedford 4:45 PMSUA
    • JV Basketball vs. Bedford 6:00 PMSUA
    • Varsity Basketball vs. Bedford 7:30 PMSUA
    Friday - December 2, 2016
    • Junior Academy Parent Prayer & Coffee 8:00 AMChapel/Learning Commons
    Saturday - December 3, 2016
    • High School Placement Test 8:00 AM
    • High School Christmas Dance 8:00 PM to 11:00 PMField House
    Sunday - December 4, 2016
    • Dance Team @ Sterling Heights Dance Challenge Sterling Heights, MI
    Monday - December 5, 2016
    • Sophomore Class Meeting 10:55 AM
    • Senior Class Meeting 11:35 AM
    • Freshman Basketball vs. CCHS 4:45 PMSUA
    • JV Basketball vs. CCHS 6:00 PMSUA
    • Varsity Baskerball vs. CCHS 7:30 PMSUA
    Tuesday - December 6, 2016
    • AP Student Meeting 11:15 AMGym
    Wednesday - December 7, 2016
    • End of Course Testing - Blocks 1 & 3
    • Student Council Meeting 7:00 AM
    • Senior Off-Campus Lunch 10:55 AM to 12:10 PM
    Thursday - December 8, 2016
    • Feast of the Immaculate Conception All School Liturgy 9:15 AMField House
    • Merici Coffee 10:30 AMSenior Lounge
    • Freshman Basketball @ Findlay 4:30 PM
    • JV Basketball @ Findlay 6:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball @ Findlay 7:30 PM
    Friday - December 9, 2016
    • End of Course Testing - Blocks 1 & 3
    Saturday - December 10, 2016
    • High School Placement Test Make-Up 8:00 AM
    • Junior Academy Placement Test 8:00 AM
    Monday - December 12, 2016
    • End of Course Testing - Blocks 2 & 4Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshman Class MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 10:55 AM
    • Junior Class MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 11:35 AM
    Tuesday - December 13, 2016
    • End of Course Testing - Blocks 2 & 4Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 14, 2016
    • ALTA PotluckSignup for an alert reminder. 11:05 AM
    • Christmas ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMChapel
    Thursday - December 15, 2016
    • Photo ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. St. Angela Lobby
    • Freshman Basketball @ FremontSignup for an alert reminder. 4:45 PM
    • JV Basketball @ FremontSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball @ FremontSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Monday - December 19, 2016
    • Cafeteria ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Block 3 Term 2 ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    • PIzza SaleSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    • Block 4 Term 2 ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Cocoa, Cookies & CheerSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PMSenior Lounge
    Tuesday - December 20, 2016
    • Cafeteria ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Block 1 Term 2 ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    • Pizza SaleSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    • Block 2 Term 2 ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Faculty & Staff Prayer Service & LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. 12:45 PM
    Wednesday - December 21, 2016
    • Christmas Break - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 22, 2016
    • Christmas Break - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshman Basketball vs. ClaySignup for an alert reminder. 4:45 PMSUA
    • JV Basketball vs. ClaySignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMSUA
    • Varsity Basketball vs. ClaySignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMSUA
    Friday - December 23, 2016
    • Christmas Break - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshman Basketball @ SpringfieldSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    • JV Basketball @ SpringfieldSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball @ SpringfieldSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Saturday - December 24, 2016
    • Christmas Break - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 25, 2016
    • Christmas Break - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 26, 2016
    • Christmas Break - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 27, 2016
    • Christmas Break - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 28, 2016
    • Christmas Break - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 29, 2016
    • Christmas Break - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 30, 2016
    • Christmas Break - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshman Basketball vs. Bowling GreenSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PMSUA
    • JV Basketball vs. Bowling GreenSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMSUA
    • Varsity Basketball vs. Bowling GreenSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday - December 31, 2016
    • Christmas Break - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.

Copyright ©

St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.



St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment



SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite