Home /
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2015  >  >>
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • Christmas Break
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • Christmas Break
    • Make-Up Exams 9:00 AM
    Saturday - January 3, 2015
    • Gymnastics @ Southview Invitational
    • Swimming & Diving vs. Beaumont 1:00 PMSFS
    Monday - January 5, 2015
    • Classes Resume
    • Freshman Basketball @ Notre Dame 4:45 PM
    • JV Basketball @ Notre Dame 6:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball @ Notre Dame 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 7, 2015
    • Student Council Meeting 10:55 AM to 12:10 PMAnnex
    Thursday - January 8, 2015
    • Freshman Basketball vs. Whitmer @ Home 4:30 PMField House
    • JV Basketball vs. Whitmer @ Home 6:00 PMField House
    • Varsity Basketball vs. Whitmer @ Home 7:30 PMField House
    Friday - January 9, 2015
    • Swimming & Diving @ Findlay 6:00 PM
    Saturday - January 10, 2015
    • High School & Junior Academy Placement Tests 9:00 AM
    • Freshman Basketball @ St. Ursula Cincinnati 11:00 AM
    • JV Basketball @ St. Ursula Cincinnati 12:30 PM
    • Varsity Basketball @ St. Ursula Cincinnati 2:00 PM
    Sunday - January 11, 2015
    • Kairos 3
    Monday - January 12, 2015
    • Kairos 3
    Tuesday - January 13, 2015
    • Kairos 3
    Wednesday - January 14, 2015
    • Mini-Class Night 5:30 PM
    Thursday - January 15, 2015
    • Freshman Basketball @ Central Catholic 4:45 PM
    • JV Basketball @ Central Catholic 6:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball @ Central Catholic 7:30 PM
    Saturday - January 17, 2015
    • Indoor Track & Field University of Findlay
    Monday - January 19, 2015
    • Martin Luther King Holiday - NO CLASSES
    • Freshman Basketball @ Cardinal Stritch 4:30 PM
    • JV Basketball @ Cardinal Stritch 6:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball @ Cardinal Stritch 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 20, 2015
    • Delayed Opening - Classes Begin at 10:00am
    Wednesday - January 21, 2015
    • Student Council Meeting 7:00 AM to 8:00 AMAnnex
    Thursday - January 22, 2015
    • Freshman Basketball @ Findlay 4:45 PM
    • JV Basketball @ Findlay 6:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball @ Findlay 7:30 PM
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • Junior Academy Retreat 9:00 AM to 1:30 PMOlivet Lutheran Church
    • Diving @ TRAC Championship 5:00 PMFremont Ross
    • Junior Academy Mother/Daughter Cosmic Bowling 6:30 PM to 9:30 PMMiracle Lanes
    Saturday - January 24, 2015
    • Indoor Track & Field Bowling Green State University
    • Swimming & Diving @ TRAC Championship 9:00 AMFremont Ross
    • JV Basketball @ Fort Wayne 12:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball @ Fort Wayne 1:30 PM
    Sunday - January 25, 2015
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Monday - January 26, 2015
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Freshman Basketball vs. Fremont Ross @ Home 4:45 PMField House
    • JV Basketball vs. Fremont Ross @ Home 6:00 PMField House
    • Varsity Basketball vs. Fremont Ross @ Home 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 27, 2015
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • St. Angela Liturgy 9:10 AMField House
    Wednesday - January 28, 2015
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Thursday - January 29, 2015
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Freshman Basketball @ Lima Senior 4:45 PM
    • JV Basketball @ Lima Senior 6:00 PM
    • Varsity Basketball @ Lima Senior 7:30 PM
    Friday - January 30, 2015
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Gymnastics @ Patrick Henry Invite
    • Catholic Schools Week JA Parent Luncheon 12:15 PM to 1:30 PMGym
    • Swimming & Diving @ Toledo Invite 6:00 PMSFS
    • SUA Presents Hairspray, The Broadway Musical 8:00 PMFranciscan Theatre at Lourdes
    Saturday - January 31, 2015
    • Catholic Schools WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Dance Team @ NationalsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Indoor Track & FieldSignup for an alert reminder. Hillsdale College
    • SUA Presents Hairspray, The Broadway MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 PMFranciscan Theatre at Lourdes

Copyright © St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.


St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment

Proud supporter and partner of


SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite