Home /
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2014  >  >>
  • Friday - August 1, 2014
    • District Volleyball Officials Meeting 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMNorth & South Cafeterias
    Saturday - August 2, 2014
    • Junior Academy Welcome Celebration & Orientation 11:00 AM
    Monday - August 4, 2014
    • Fall Sports Night 6:00 PMField House
    Tuesday - August 5, 2014
    • District Volleyball Officials Meeting 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMNorth & South Cafeterias
    Wednesday - August 6, 2014
    • Varsity Golf 8:00 AMLegacy
    • Varsity Blue Golf 8:30 AMYellowjacket Open
    Thursday - August 7, 2014
    • Varsity Golf 8:00 AMLady Rocks Invitational
    • 8th Grade/Freshman Computer Orientation 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMField House
    Friday - August 8, 2014
    • Varsity Golf 1:30 PM2014 Panther Golf Invitational
    • District Volleyball Officials Meeting 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMNorth & South Cafeterias
    Monday - August 11, 2014
    • First Day of School - Special Schedule

      Junior Academy Grade 6 and JA Transfer Students 8:00-12:00 am

      Junior Academy Grades 7 & 8 9:00 - 12:00 am

      Freshmen 8:00 am-2:00 pm

      Sophomores 1:00-2:00 pm

      Juniors 2:00-3:00 pm

      Seniors 3:00-4:00 pm

       

    • School Picture Day
    • Varsity Golf 9:30 AMGirls Golf Invitational
    • 7th & 8th Grade Computer Orientation 2:00 PM to 3:00 PMChapel
    Tuesday - August 12, 2014
    • First Day of Classes All students 8:00 am-3:00 pm
    Thursday - August 14, 2014
    • District Volleyball Officials Meeting 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMNorth & South Cafeterias
    Friday - August 15, 2014
    • Opening Liturgy 9:10 AMField House
    • District Volleyball Officials Meeting 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMNorth & South Cafeterias
    Saturday - August 16, 2014
    • Soccer vs Maumee @ Maumee

      1:00 pm - JV

      3:00 pm - Varsity

    Monday - August 18, 2014
    • Soccer vs. Anthony Wayne @ Anthony Wayne

      5:00 pm - JV

      7:00 pm - Varsity

    • Varsity Tennis vs. Perrysburg 4:30 PM@ Perrysburg Tennis Center
    Tuesday - August 19, 2014
    • Volleyball vs. Magnificat @ Home

      5:00 pm - Freshman & JV

      6:30 pm - Varsity

    • Varsity Golf 3:30 PMTRAC Event @ Fremont CC
    • Varsity Tennis vs. Clay 4:30 PM@ Home
    Wednesday - August 20, 2014
    • Equestrian Team Meeting 3:15 PMNorth Cafeteria
    • Mini-Class Night 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMField House
    Thursday - August 21, 2014
    • Varsity Tennis 5:00 PM@ Lexington
    Friday - August 22, 2014
    • Varsity Tennis 4:00 PM@ Pickerington HS Central
    Saturday - August 23, 2014
    • Soccer @ Rocky River Rocky River

      10:00 am - Varsity

      11:30 am - JV

       

    • Volleyball vs. Kenston @ Home

      1:00 pm - Freshman & JV

      2:30 pm - Varsity

    • Varsity Tennis 8:00 AM@ Pickerington Central Invitational
    • Junior Academy Opening Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGym
    • High School Opening Dance 8:00 PM to 11:00 PMField House
    • Varsity Cross Country 9:00 PM@ Norm Bray XC Invite
    Sunday - August 24, 2014
    • Class of 2015 College Application Workshop 11:00 AM to 2:00 PMThe Learning Commons
    Monday - August 25, 2014
    • Soccer vs. Lake @ Lake

      5:00 pm - JV

      7:00 pm - Varsity

    • Volleyball vs. Perrysburg @ Home

      5:00 pm - Freshman & JV

      6:30 pm - Varsity

    • Varsity Golf 12:00 PM@ Walsh Jesuit Invitatonal
    Tuesday - August 26, 2014
    • Varsity Tennis vs. Fremont Ross 4:30 PM@ Ottawa
    • Volleyball vs. Central Catholic 4:30 PM@ Home

      4:30 pm - Freshman

      5:30 pm - JV

    Wednesday - August 27, 2014
    • Varsity Tennis vs. Perkins 4:45 AM@ Home
    • JV Golf 3:30 PMCottonwood Golf Course
    • JV Soccer vs. Clay 4:30 PM@ Home

      4:30 pm - JV

      6:00 pm - Varsity

    • Varsity Soccer vs. Clay 6:00 PM@ Home
    Thursday - August 28, 2014
    • JA Parent Prayer & Coffee 8:00 AMChapel/The Learning Commons
    • Freshman & JV Volleyball vs. Lima Senior 5:00 PM@ Home

      5:00 pm - Freshman & JV

      6:30 pm - Varsity

    • Varsity Volleyball vs. Lima Senior 6:30 PM@ Home
    Saturday - August 30, 2014
    • Varsity GolfSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM@ LCC Thunderbird Invitational
    • Varsity VolleyballSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMBest of Ohio Tournament @ SUA

Copyright ©   St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.

 


St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment

Proud supporter and partner of

 

powered by finalsite