Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
  • Saturday - April 1, 2017
    • JV Lacrosse @ Cleveland St. Joe 9:30 AMLorain, OH
    • V Lacrosse @ Cleveland St. Joe 11:00 AMLorain, OH
    • V Softball vs. Perrysburg @ Home 12:00 PM
    Monday - April 3, 2017
    • Sophomore Class Meeting 10:55 AM
    • Senior Class Meeting 11:35 AM
    • JV Lacrosse @ Northview 5:00 PM
    • V Softball @ Fremont Ross 5:00 PM
    • V Lacrosse @ Northview 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    • AP Test Registration 11:15 AMGym
    • Track @ Whitmer 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • Student Council Meeting 7:00 AM
    • V Softball vs. CCHS @ Home 5:00 PM
    • Junior Academy Parent Information Night 7:00 PMThe Learning Commons
    Thursday - April 6, 2017
    • 11th Annual Day of Caring
    • All School Liturgy 8:00 AMField House
    Friday - April 7, 2017
    • Junior Academy Parent Prayer/Coffee 8:00 AMChapel/Learning Commons
    • Senior Off-Campus Lunch 10:55 AM to 12:10 PM
    • Track @ Whitmer Gold Invitational 4:00 PM
    • V Softball vs. Clay @ Home 5:00 PM
    Saturday - April 8, 2017
    • V Softball @ Rolf Park vs. Maumee/Anthony Wayne
    • High School & Junior Academy Placements Tests 8:00 AM
    • JV Lacrosse @ MVCD 3:00 PM
    • V Lacrosse @ MVCD 4:15 PM
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • V Softball @ Whitmer 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • Living Stations 12:50 PMField House
    • JV Lacrosse @ Ottawa Hills 6:00 PM
    • V Lacrosse @ Ottawa Hills 7:15 PM
    Wednesday - April 12, 2017
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    • Faculty & Staff Retreat
    • V Softball @ Notredame 5:00 PM
    Thursday - April 13, 2017
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    • Good Friday
    Saturday - April 15, 2017
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    • Track @ AW Hendricks Invite & Clyde Invite Clyde HS
    Sunday - April 16, 2017
    • Easter
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    Monday - April 17, 2017
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    • V Softball vs. Findlay @ Home 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 18, 2017
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    • Track @ Perrsyburg HS 4:30 PM
    • V Softball @ Springfield 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 19, 2017
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    • V Softball @ Lima Senior 5:00 PM
    Thursday - April 20, 2017
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    • Junior Academy Movie Night
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    • Easter Break - No Classes
    • V Softball @ CCHS 5:00 PM
    Saturday - April 22, 2017
    • Track @ Bill Krause Invitational
    • V Softball @ Bedford 10:00 AM
    • JV Lacrosse vs. MVCD 12:00 PMSUA
    • V Lacrosse vs. MVCD 1:15 PMSUA
    Monday - April 24, 2017
    • Classes Resume
    • Freshman Class Meeting 10:55 AM
    • Junior Class Meeting 11:35 AM
    • V Softball @ Clay 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 25, 2017
    • End of Course Testing - Blocks 1 & 3
    • Sophomore Jostens Meeting 10:55 AM
    • Math Placement Test 4:00 PM
    • V Lacrosse vs. Northview 5:00 PMSUA
    • JV Lacrosse vs. Northview 6:30 PMSUA
    Wednesday - April 26, 2017
    • End of Course Testing - Blocks 1 & 3
    • Student Council Meeting 7:00 AM
    • Senior Off-Campus Lunch 10:55 AM to 12:10 PM
    • Junior Academy Registration 3:30 PM to 8:00 PMThe Learning Commons
    • World Language Placement Test 4:00 PM
    • JV Lacrosse @ Anthony Wayne 4:30 PM
    • V Softball vs. Whitmer @ Home 5:00 PM
    • V Lacrosse @ Anthony Wayne 6:00 PM
    Thursday - April 27, 2017
    • End of Course Testing - Blocks 2 & 4
    Friday - April 28, 2017
    • End of Course Testing - Blocks 2 & 4
    • Track @ Whitmer 4:00 PM
    • V Softball vs. Notre Dame @ Home 5:00 PM
    Saturday - April 29, 2017
    • V Softball @ Clyde 10:30 AM
    • V Lacrosse vs. Southview 12:00 PMSUA
    • V Softball vs. Mansfield Madison @ Clyde 12:30 PM
    • JV Lacrosse vs. Southview 1:30 PMSUA
    • Prom/After-Prom 6:30 PMThe Premier
    Sunday - April 30, 2017
    • Mary Manse Reunion 9:00 AM
    • Festival of the Arts 1:00 PM

Copyright ©

St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.



St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment



SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite