All Parents are invited to participate in the St. Ursula Academy Merici Society. This parent organization provides many
services and support for SUA throughout the year.

Merici Society Members

Name Email Phone Number Officer Committee Chair
Lisa Rectenwald rectenwaldgang@bex.net 419-356-5755 President
Lisa DiSalle lisadisalle@bex.net 419-450-1340 Vice-President
Michelle Joseph mjoseph@toledosua.org 419-262-7766 Treasurer
Carol Callan ccallan70@gmail.com 419-360-2559 Secretary Father/Daughter Dance
Annette Meklus ameklus@earthlink.net 419-215-5107 JA Liason JA Events
Joellen Bohm jabohmers@yahoo.com 419-380-9921 Senior Mother/Daughter Luncheon
Nicole Coffman ncoffman24@aol.com 419-389-1406 Faculty Luncheon
Lynda Kalucki lkalucki@bex.net 419-206-0540 Prom
John Stengle jjstengle@buckeye-express.com 419-536-5580 Mother/Daughter Road Rally
Debbie Packo dkyp@bex.net 419-508-5917 Used Uniform Sale
Laura Burzynski burzynski5@sbcglobal.net 419-508-2255 Hospitality
Joyce Stengle jjstengle@buckeye-express.com 419-536-5580 Hospitality

Copyright ©

St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.



St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment



SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite