Home /
Parents / Merici Society (Parent Organization)
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

All Parents are invited to participate in the St. Ursula Academy Merici Society. This parent organization provides many services and support for SUA throughout the year.

Merici Society Members

   Event 
NameEmailPhone NumberCommittee Chair
    
Joyce Stengle, Presidentjjstengle@buckeye-express.com419-536-5580Freshmen Picnic
Lisa Rectenwald, Vice Presidentrectenwaldgang@bex.net419-365-5755 
Michelle Joseph, Treasurermjoseph@toledosua.org419-262-7766 
Carol Callan, Secretaryccallan70@gmail.com419-882-3233Father/Daughter Dance
Joellen Bohmjabohmers@yahoo.com419-380-9921Senior Mother/Daughter Lunceon
Nicole Coffmanncoffman24@aol.com419-389-1406Faculty Luncheon
Lynda Kaluckilyndakalucki@gmail.com419-206-0540Prom
John Stenglejjstengle@buckeye-express.com419-536-5580Mother/Daughter Road Rally 
Debbie Packodkyp@bex.net419-508-5917Junior Academy Liason and Used Uniform Sale
Laura Burzynskiburzynski5@sbcglobal.net419-508-2255Hospitality

Copyright ©   St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.

 


St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment

Proud supporter and partner of

 

powered by finalsite