page tools :

email page print page small type large type


Athletic Director
Mike Donnelly - mdonnelly@toledosua.org

Assistant Athletic Director
Tandy Bradford - tbradford@toledosua.org

Basketball
Tandy Bradford - tbradford@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Bowling
Mona Kurtz - mkurtz@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Crew
Cynthia Marley - cmarley@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Cross Country
Joe Shoots - jshoots@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Dance Team
Erin Parseghian - eparseghian@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Diving
Phil Koester - pkoester@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Golf
Jim McGowan – jmcgowan@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Gymnastics
Megan Wojtkowiak - mwojtkowiak@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Lacrosse
Brad Lay - blay@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Soccer
Chris Black – cblack@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Softball
Jeff Eisenbrandt - jeisenbrandt@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Swimming
Dave Eisenstein – deisenstein@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Tennis
Mary Kay Minder – mminder@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Track and Field
Michael Campbell - mcampbell@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Volleyball
John Buck – jbuck@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach


Copyright © St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.


St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment

Proud supporter and partner of


SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite