Home /
Athletics / Athletic Coaches & Teams
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Athletic Teams and Coaches


Athletic Director
Mike Donnelly - mdonnelly@toledosua.org

Basketball
Tandy Bradford
Varsity Head Coach

Bowling
Mona Kurtz - kurtzm@tps.org
Varsity Head Coach

Crew
Pete Fox – suawomensrowing@yahoo.com
Varsity Head Coach

Cross Country
Joe Shoots - coachshoots@gmail.com
Varsity Head Coach

Dance Team
Erin Parseghian - eparseghian@toledosua.org
Varsity Head Coach

Diving
Phil Koester - divecoachk@aol.com
Varsity Head Coach

Golf
Jim McGowan – jim@mcgowanproperties.com
Varsity Head Coach

Gymnastics
Megan Wojtkowiak - mewojtk1588@gmail.com
Varsity Head Coach

Lacrosse
Jane Hill - jlaxcoach@gmail.com
Varsity Head Coach

Soccer
Chris Black – suasoccer@gmail.com
Varsity Head Coach

Softball
Brian Jones – BNCMJONES@sbcglobal.net
Varsity Head Coach

Swimming
Dave Eisenstein – swmr1650@aol.com
Varsity Head Coach

Tennis
Mary Kay Minder – marykayminder@yahoo.com
Varsity Head Coach

Track and Field
Michael Campbell - michael.campbell@irco.com
Varsity Head Coach

Volleyball
John Buck – vbcoach96@aol.com
Varsity Head Coach


Copyright © St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.


St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy

Employment

Proud supporter and partner of


SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite