Lori Johnston
Executive Committee: Chair

Ann Marie Ainsworth '74
Executive Committee: Vice-Chair

Rachael Baldwin '90
Executive Committee: Secretary

John Szuch
Executive Committee: Treasurer

Anne Marie Ainsworth '74
Sister Justine Hill '51, OSU
Monsignor William Kubacki - The Catholic Diocese of Toledo
Craig Mancinotti
Sister Margaret Manion '62, OSU
Ann Martin
Meg Niehaus '80
Dr. Mary Ellen Pizza
Sister Sandy Sherman, OSU - President of the Ursuline Community
Mark Smigelski
Aly Sterling

Mary Werner '74
SUA President

Nichole Flores '89
SUA Principal

Michelle Joseph
SUA Finance Director

Rita Hayes
SUA Director of Admissions

Copyright ©

St. Ursula Academy
All rights reserved.

St. Ursula Academy & Junior Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
T: 419-531-1693
F: 419-534-5777

Site Map

Privacy Policy


SUA is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of Toledo, Ohio

powered by finalsite